Beautiful Villa In Las Brisas – Golf Views

€ 10.000 Per Month
Avenida del Prado, Marbella, Spain, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 20, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 6 Garages
  • 219.00 m2
  • Year Built: Not Available

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 20, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 6 Garages
  • 219.00 m2
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Brand new luxury villa in Nueva Andalucia. This incredible villa located close to golf courses has excellent finishes, with an open plan layout, this villa is an amazing home to have your holiday in the sun. The villa is furnished with luxurious and elegant furniture, with 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, fitted kitchen, private pool and landscaped gardens with a private lake on site.

Address: Avenida del Prado, Marbella, Spain
City:
State/County:
Zip: 29660
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19125
Price: € 10.000 Per Month
Property Size: 219.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,221.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 6
Available from: 2019-10-13
Basement: yes
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0034611303101 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Ibson Jhon
WhatsApp chat