click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Modern Apartment for rent in Parque Botanico, Estepona

€ 1.600 Per Month
Camino de la Boladilla, Estepona, Spain

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • available Garages
  • 110.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • available Garages
  • 110.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Modern apartment available For long term rental, impeccable with 2 beds and 32 baths, fully equipped and furnished, swimming pools, gardens,private parking and much more.

Address: Camino de la Boladilla, Estepona, Spain
State/County:
Zip: 29680
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22597
Price: € 1.600 Per Month
Property Size: 110.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Year Built: 2000
Garages: available
Available from: 2023-11-24
Basement: available
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0034611303101 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Long Term Rentals
3 Rooms
3 Beds
3 Baths
Ibson Jhon
Long Term Rentals
€ 1.200 Per Month

La Orquidea – Puerto Banus

La Orquidea – Puerto Banus

€ 1.200 Per Month
2 Rooms
2 Beds
2 Baths
99.00 m2
Ibson Jhon
Long Term Rentals
3 Rooms
3 Beds
2 Baths
130.00 m2
Ibson Jhon

Compare Listings

Ibson Jhon
WhatsApp chat