click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Villa for short Term Rental, in Marbella

€ 1.700 Per Night
Urb. Lomas de Río Verde, Marbella, Spain, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 7, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Available Garages
  • 1,200.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 7, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Available Garages
  • 1,200.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2010

Description

Located Just off the famous Golden Mile In Marbella, This Stunning 6 bedroom Villa Offering all the elegance and sophistication you would expect, The Ever popular Puerto Banus is located 3 minutes away thus bringing the trendy beach and pool bars into play. Contact us for more info.

Address: Urb. Lomas de Río Verde, Marbella, Spain
City:
State/County:
Zip: 29602
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22469
Price: € 1.700 Per Night
Property Size: 1,200.00 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2010
Garages: Available
Available from: 2023-07-18
Basement: available
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0034611303101 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Ibson Jhon
WhatsApp chat