click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Modern Apartment for Rent in Dama de Noche

€ 1.400
Avenida Príncipe Salman, Marbella, Spain, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 11, 2020
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • one Garages
  • 85.00 m2
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Modern Apartment located in La Dama de Noche with south west terrace overlooking the gardens, functional and modern decoration and complete equipment Gated complex with 24 hours security Two large swimming pools, paddle tennis courts, restaurant, playground and beautiful gardens. It is a fairly popular complex due to its proximity (15-20 minutes walk) to Puerto Banús. Underground parking included in the price.

Address: Avenida Príncipe Salman, Marbella, Spain
City:
State/County:
Zip: 29660
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19807
Price: € 1.400
Property Size: 85.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: one
Available from: 2020-03-03
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0034611303101 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2 Rooms
2 Beds
2 Baths
80.00 m2
Ibson Jhon

Compare Listings

Ibson Jhon
WhatsApp chat
× How can I help you?