click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

New Development available Apartments with 2/3 Bedrooms

€ 137.000
arroyo vaquero , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 11, 2020
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • one Garages
  • 108.00 m2
  • Year Built: Not Available

Description

Apartment for sale in Estepona, with 2 bedrooms, and 2 full bathrooms (main bathroom with shower and hot tub), independent kitchen, large and bright living room and a large terrace. It has 1 garage and 1 storage room as inseparable annexes included in the price. It has air conditioning ducts, fitted wardrobes and excellent finishes. It is located in a quiet respactable area, private complex with intercom, common green areas and community pool, an area of ​​urban expansion great location, 3 km from the beaches from Arroyo Vaquero and 9 km from the center of Estepona. It is a residential environment surrounded by golf courses, close to (schools, shopping center, pharmacy, etc.), which accompanied by excellent communication with Estepona through the A-7

Address: arroyo vaquero
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 29680
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19663
Price: € 137.000
Property Size: 108.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: one
Available from: 2020-01-13
Basement: one
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0034611303101 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Ibson Jhon
WhatsApp chat
× How can I help you?