click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Modern semi Detached Villa, Marbella

€ 7.000
Bulevar Ashmawi, Marbella, Spain,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • two Garages
  • 326.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Modern semi Detached Villa Located in one of the best area in Marbella,Nagueles with 3beds and 4 baths,under floor heating, large terraces,rooftop solarium, private pool, sea views, basement ,3 floor with a priva lift and much more.

Address: Bulevar Ashmawi, Marbella, Spain
City:
State/County:
Zip: 29602
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21074
Price: € 7.000
Property Size: 326.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2000
Garages: two
Available from: 2021-11-23
Basement: one
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0034611303101 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Long Term Rentals
5 Rooms
5 Beds
4 Baths
300.00 m2
Ibson Jhon
4 Rooms
4 Baths
220.00 m2
Ibson Jhon
Long Term Rentals
€ 3.500 Per Month

Villa in San Pedro, Marbella

Villa in San Pedro, Marbella

€ 3.500 Per Month
4 Rooms
4 Beds
3 Baths
250.00 m2
Ibson Jhon

Compare Listings

Ibson Jhon
WhatsApp chat
× How can I help you?